Last Post For Tonight!

Thursday is nearly over! Thank goodness, not a moment too soon! Have to cut 15 words out of one essay, then submit it to TurnItIn then I can sleep! Half hour sleep in tomorrow thanks to the doctors! Gotta count your blessings! 😀

Going to be missing English and PSHCE, what a loss… not. Don’t get me wrong, I love school, I really, really do. I live to study, learning is a passion of mine, but if I had to see Mr. Asshole for an entire hour and a bit tomorrow I think I’d have to punch something… or him so:

ImageI’m pretty sure my posts are getting inane now so I really should go and just finish tonight’s work and go to bed. Bed sounds really nice. Knowing me though, I’ll procrastinate (IB kids put the PRO in PROcrastinate haha) and wait until nearly 3am before I pass out on my bed. I just don’t have the endurance I used to! Once upon a time, staying up until 2am was natural, for some reason it’s now becoming a struggle… I guess turning 18 has really hit me hard, haha.

I have to bring in all my Movember donation moneys tomorrow…. and money for the Leavers Hoodies/Sweaters! I’m already so far under broke from putting all my spare cash into this Greece endeavor that I don’t have the money to pay charities, pay for Panto props or for my friend’s birthday party this weekend.

*Sigh*

I’ll have to find a way to make this work… and I will, I’m an IB student for crying out loud!

Before I go, I just want to put up these last edits I made, these are more blog-centric than anything else and so are a bit out of place. OH WELL! 😀

Image

Image

“Elftheria i Thanatos” = “Freedom or Death”
It’s the Greek Motto 🙂

Leave a Reply

