Death Note Marathon… and Pizza

Death Note Marathon... and Pizza

So I had two of my girlies over to watch all three “Death Notes” (Well, the two “Death Notes” and the L spin-off). I swear I cried a bajillion times. These movies are sooooo good! Ok, they portray criminals in a very black and white way and so it’s impossible to empathise with them, but watching Light disintegrate into what he despises is *nearly* heartbreaking. What IS heartbreaking though, well- what broke my heart into a million billion pieces to watch, is L. I swear if I ever meet a man like L I’d marry him on the spot, PROPOSE to him even! L is amazing. So amazing… *sob*

Image

Leave a Reply

