Surprise Visit To The MoM

Surprise Vist To The MoM

Got the fancy shmancy new green card this morning (well, applied for it anyway)! Funny thing is, I’ve lived here for what, 16 years? I’ve had one of my names missed off my green card for 16 years and no-one had noticed. Oh dear, haha.
Back to school now, going to get some Maccer’s before we go to school as a treat! Fun times, this Monday ain’t turning out to be too bad! Despite going to bed at nearly 3am last night. I used to cope so well with late nights, like water off a duck’s back… now? I struggle. But it’s not too bad.
…yet.

Image

Leave a Reply

