Three Cheers for Belated Birthday Presents!

Three Cheers for Belated Birthday Presents!

Just got a late birthday present, bringing my total up to SG$1,100!!!!!!!!! WAHOO!! Broken the $1000 mark!! So exciting! Can’t wait to start working now to try and treble what you bank (<– Spoken in Anne Robinson’s voice, “The Weakest Link”) and get closer to Greece! This brings me to €690!
Today has been so great!
A lot of running around at school, but nothing terrible. How can you have a *bad* day when you start it with surprise McDonalds? Haha. I hope my optimism carries through the last two weeks of school!
NINE MORE WAKE UPS UNTIL HOLIDAYS PEOPLE!
PS- I’ve just gotten off the basketball court so I’m gross looking and still in kit… we won! Now I need a shower, haha.

Image

Leave a Reply

