How Candid

Image

We were walking down the stairs from our Year Group assembly this morning, to go to our free period in the library, when she said this to me. I couldn’t not reblog it.

Turns out I’m an idiot, I don’t have Chemistry today (whoops), and seeing as I’ve had this schedule for a few months now, I should know my routine. Oh well. I’m going to go do my Philosophy homework now because I have choir at lunch (must not forget, must not forget, must not forget)…

Hope you’re all having a splendid Thursday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

