School Day is Nearly Over!

In class with Mr. Asshole, haven’t yet told him I won’t be in class tomorrow… this should be interesting. Just finishing up “Streetcar” today. It’s sad, but I can’t stand that Mr. Asshole keeps making his point and then looking up and at me as if I’ve done something wrong. It’s like he’s keeping an eye on me. Ugh. English is one of my favourite subjects! I’m aiming for a level 7 for crying out loud! I can’t deal with him being a dick right now! D:

Image

Anyway, earlier today we did our Biology experiment. We completely bummed it up, but when I figured out where we’d gone wrong I just decided “screw it” and poured sodium carbonate straight from a jug into the test tubes, got stuff everywhere but the results were really pretty :3

ImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

