It’s a Monday

It's a Monday

Ew. It’s Monday. My eyes *hurt*. Ughhh, I stayed up until 2am- not terrible for an IB kid- and now I know I’m really going to pay for it…

Have done my philosophy, so that’s a relief I guess. Still have yet to write my TOK though. *Sigh* At least I’ve done a detailed plan in case she wants to check it out. :S

So much for sleeping more this week, the way I’m going it’s just not going to happen. I see late nights at least until Wednesday… which means I’ll only get a *potential* full night of sleep on Wednesday nights going into Thursday…

Life.

Image

Leave a Reply

