A Hard Earned Sandwich

A Hard Earned Sandwich

Only just got back from looking after the kids, goodness that was a long day. I “iced” cookies with them, ate the cookies, “watched” a movie, made them eat their lunch without running amok… Aish, I then did homework FOR one of them…

What else… yeah, just a lot of screaming and running around and pulled hair, a few tears. Aigoo, I certainly deserve a yummy sandwich 🙂

Time to revise, lordy lordy I can’t be bothered, but I have to…

One of my closest girlies is visiting on the day that I leave, yeeeesh. I’ll just have to catch up with her later I suppose 🙂

9 DAYS ‘TIL CHRISTMAS

Image

Leave a Reply

