New Dress

I just went shopping with my motherrr!

She’s taken me to this shop before and I couldn’t find a single thing that I liked… this time was more or less the same until I spotted this silvery material poking out from the surrounding grossness.

Pulling it out, I was pleasantly surprised to find this:

Image

Image

Isn’t it gorgeous?? Took a bit of hummming and ahhhhing over before we decided to buy it. Now it’s mine. I have no clue when I’ll ever wear it (the main hesitation over buying it…) but you know what? I’ll make an event to which I can wear it if I have to!

Yeah. New Years Eve is going really well!

…Well, except for the rain. Lots of rain. Heavy thunder-and-lighting-like-crazy rain.

Ah well, that’s Singapore for you! Haha.

Leave a Reply

