Running & Revision

Running & Revision

I ran today. Still hate it. Still unfit.
I’m about to head to school to revise. Still hate it. Still unprepared.

Yup. I’m productive as a Krabby Patty.

 

And I still need to “clean my room”… -.-

Image

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. College Tri
    Jan 05, 2013 @ 02:47:34

    You ran though, focus on that part. Have you tried trail running? That’s all I could stand at the beginning. After a couple weeks of trail running I started to like running itself and I could start running on roads if I chose. I still prefer trail running, but I like running too! 🙂

    Reply

    • caitiecakes
      Jan 05, 2013 @ 03:59:40

      There aren’t many “trails” as such in Singapore. I prefer trekking and all that, but again, not many places to trek in Singapore. I think I’d like trail running- if I could find it in myself to like running at all. Thank you though! 🙂

      Reply

      • College Tri
        Jan 05, 2013 @ 13:40:07

        Well, maybe you’ll find some in Australia! 🙂

      • caitiecakes
        Jan 05, 2013 @ 16:03:34

        Running in Australia will be nicer on so many levels. You don’t start sweating the second you walk out the door for starters! Nicer scenery, nicer climate, and all around nicer place to be. I can’t wait to move home (but I’ll miss Singapore like a baby misses her first dummy, haha)

Leave a Reply

