No. Just no.

Image

Every. Single. Fibre. In. My. Body. Is. Screaming. At. Me. To. NOT. BE. HERE.

To top of this awesome morning back at school (so tired), we have a CAS meeting (within 2 freaking minutes of sitting down in tutor. This man is getting on my nerves already). I also just found out about the latest news about Greece.

Jeeez, it’s worse than I thought. I knew Greece would be risky, it was going to be a bit dangerous. But now?!?

How the hell am I supposed to pull this off?? Anyway, I won’t give up for now, hopefully it’ll be alright in 6 months or so…

Leave a Reply

