A Miracle!

A Miracle!

I turned on the TV and what do I see? K-POP EXPLOSION IS BLARING OUT TO ME! Yup, half an hour of k-pop, swiftly followed up by one of my all time favourite english-speaking tv shows- “Once Upon a Time”!!!! WOO! It’s three episodes back to back, I’m on the second one now. I’ve finished the first series, love love love it! Can’t wait to watch the 2nd season! Anyway, my mood has sky rocketed.

Still home alone but I’m enjoying myself now. I will have to feed the animals soon… I can handle this! 🙂

Image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jack Flacco
    Jan 23, 2013 @ 15:12:59

    I love Once Upon a Time! I think it’s one of the most creative shows on TV 🙂 I wish there were more shows like this! Oh, well…nice to dream 😀

    Reply

    • caitiecakes
      Jan 24, 2013 @ 00:41:50

      It is!!! I think it’s absolutely wonderful and sure the acting isn’t great, I don’t care, I think it makes it complete… Can’t wait to start watching season 2!!! I totally agree, the world needs more shows like this. We need to get back in touch with our childhoods and with these tales, it’s so nice to see stories that we know so well being subtly changed. I love guessing which character is which 😛 And ALWAYS dream! 😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

