Well That Was Remarkably Fast

Well That Was Remarkably Fast

They just walked in the fucking door. That’s it. I’m so done with this shit.

My mood is fucked.

Because a chocolate fucking eclair is going to make up the fact that you’ve all just ignored me for an ENTIRE FUCKING DAY.

This is the first time I’ve seen ANY rellies in over two years. SINCE MY NANA’S FUNERAL THANK YOU VERY FUCKING MUCH! And I see them last night, this morning and get told fuck you, you’re not good enough to take shopping with us. You’re not good enough to spend 6 hours out with. Why the fuck would we take YOU anywhere? You’re a piece of shit. Have some chocolate. Gee, thanks.

I can bet that my dad hasn’t booked “Cloud Atlas” tickets yet either.

So now I’m “doing chinese homework” while they all sit in the living room chatting about what a great day they had and how much shopping they’ve all done.

I have school and basketball tomorrow, same thing the next day (except, add tuition on Tuesday night) and then it’s Wednesday. They leave on Wednesday. Jeez, glad to know you all love me.

Ah, fuck it. I’ll be out of this shithole soon.

Hope you’re all having a better weekend than I am right now. Fucking emotions. Who needs them.

Image

Leave a Reply

