BRB- Giving Up on Chinese…

Image

Oh. Dear. Goodness.

Someone stop me from throwing a hissy fit. I don’t remember ever being this close to a temper tantrum since I was… what 5 years old?? My lovely old NON-ENGLISH SPEAKING CHINESE TEACHER is going to give me an aneurysm.

My entire chinese exam is going to be a freaking gamble. I’m going to cry. I don’t want my grades to be a GUESS! I want to be confident going into my exams and I’m just NOT! This is really not what I need right now. This was supposed to be an easy 7. FML.

4 months from exams. I don’t need this right now. I’m so screwed. My 40 is looking as realistic as my Greece Dream… which is not very realistic.

Leave a Reply

