A Quick Minute

A Quick Minute

Have to go shower for tuition… but on a quick note: I don’t think I’ve ever enjoyed a game quite as much, I mean, we lost by 11 and all, that’s fine because the team was genuinely better than us (the Varsity team :S haha). We were expecting to lose, I got smashed in the head at one point… I hope it bruises but I basically never bruise so I doubt it will haha. But yeah, the game was good! Tough play, which only made the shots we did make feel that much better! πŸ˜€

Had the Grant meeting today, I have an interview for the Ladakh Grant next Friday! Wish me luck! The bullshit that will pour from my mouth will make Niagara Falls look like a stream off a pebble. Yeah. It’s gon b gud. :3

Anyways, I better be off! πŸ™‚

Uncle and co. are coming over for dinner tonight, they leave tomorrow before I get home from school so this’ll be the last time I see them for goodness knows how long. To be honest, now that I’m graduating it’ll probably be a lot more often than I anticipate… πŸ˜›

Image

Leave a Reply

