“Revision”- Lam-Paca-Blam Style

Image

So I just ran away from this eejit for the last hour… I stole his phone… well no, not initially. I was playing the Icon Pop Quiz Game thing and then he demanded that I start working… so I made a run for it.

Then he started fraping me. So I fraped back. My frapes:

  • If I get 20 likes I will slap myself in the face with a fish… Videoed of course!
  • Sometimes I try to convince myself I’m manly… But then I realize I still have sandwiches to make
  • Sometimes I like to pretend I’m Marilyn Monroe 😉
  • I have 100 plush toy unicorns
  • Like for like, comment for comment because I love rainbows

Yup. I’m original AND hilarious. Not. Whatever.

Then I stepped it up a bit. I changed his middle name to “Llama-Lover”. Again, I’m so funny. AND THEN, to top it all off my plan was to change ALL his pictures to pictures of alpacas… because they’re not llamas. But everyone guessed my plan the second they saw the facebook name update.

So instead I did this:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

So yeah. I had fun. Then I made an alpaca picture his lock screen and background screen on his phone. Oh! And to make sure he didn’t change it back too soon my friend changed his password (Y)

All in good humour, don’t worry. He has his phone back and his new password. It’s all good.

Here’s a photo of us “revising”:

Image

SO WE WERE REALLY PRODUCTIVE LIKE HELLA YEAH MAN WOO!

Now we’re off for sushi dinner :3

I’m praying to whatever is out there that my parents don’t discover what I got up to today 😛

Leave a Reply

