I NEED A TITLE BUT I CAN’T THINK OF ANYTHING MY THOUGHTS MY MIND WHAT WHERE OMG!!!!!

Image

This was me this morning. Scared shitless. Three games ahead and not sure how well I’d be able to play. I didn’t want to disappoint anyone, much less myself. I knew I was too unfit to really be here and I should be a bit more ashamed than I was.

Image

This is me now because WE FUCKING WON!!!!!

ALL THREE GAMES! ALL THREE GAMES! WE BEAT ‘NIST’! WE BEAT THEM! WE’VE LOST TO ‘NIST’ FOR EVERY YEAR FOR THE LAST 3 YEARS THAT I’VE PLAYED IN THIS COMPETITION! WE BEAT THEM! BY NEARLY DOUBLE! WE WON! WE WON! WE WON! OH MY GOD! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My throat is so freaking hoarse/sore from shouting and screaming all day. I’m still in shock that we beat them. I mean. This is near-Jenkins level shock (only a few people, well one, would get that so don’t worry, haha. It means SO MUCH SHOCK I’M CRYING WITH HAPPINESS). It’s insane.

Tomorrow we have another 3 games. One we’re not worried about, two we know we’ll need to fight for (but maybe not as hard as we had to fight for the ‘NIST’ game). I don’t really think any of you understand how huge this is for my school. ‘NIST’ have been in the Championship finals every year for over 5 years. OVER 5 YEARS! And we, in one swift game, knocked them out of the Championships!

We just have to win all our games tomorrow and we’ll be playing for gold on Sunday!!! AG!!! So excited! LGBISDBVKSJD!!

I need to go shower (lol).

I smell so bad, I’d put a wet dog to shame.

I sweat so much today that teenage boys ain’t got nothing on me.

It’s that bad.

So yeah, I’m out. (Y)

Leave a Reply

