Back At School

Back At School

Chillin’ with my girls in the library, came in at break for TOK and everything else… but turns out I don’t get my TOK results until Friday. Meh. Anyway, I can’t stop flashing my gold medal at anyone that walks past me. Hurhurhur, I don’t care if it makes me look dick-ish, this is the first time ANY team from my school has won GOLD at SEASAC. I have a right to be damn proud!

I have Maths now… god I have so much Tumblr to catch up on… o.O

Oh yeah, and I have essays and CAS to do too… looks like I’ll be missing the basketball game tonight… maybe. I don’t even know. 😛

Image

Leave a Reply

