Yeah, The Bags Are That Bad…

Yeah, The Bags Are That Bad...

Ugh. I need to go to bed. I think I’ll be able to function for maybe an hour longer?

Must. Finish. Final. CAS. Reflection.

I’ve come so far, I won’t fail now. I feel like dying and it doesn’t help that my parents chose tonight to pick not one but TWO fights with me. I’m so sick of them. Jeez.

At least I have a movie and sushi dinner to look forwards to tomorrow/today. I’ll be tutoring for 2 hours so I’ll be able to feed myself, but it means I’ll be late to go out with my friends, which is a shame. But hey, money.

Screw IB. I’m so done with this shit…

Image

Leave a Reply

