Now What…

Now What...

It’s 7:20pm… I’ve gotten maybe 60% of my room done? Who cares, it’s 100% of what I plan to do… That other 40% is NOT being touched, I don’t care what mum says šŸ˜›

There is the most beautiful sunset outside, I wish a photo would do it justice but I know it won’t so I won’t even try.

One of mum’s friends just came past with the Finals footage from last weekend, so we all sat and watched that. I didn’t realise I’d played as much as I had! I thought I’d only played until the beginning of the 3rd quarter and nothing more… I played right up until the last 2 minutes of the 4th!! Huh! šŸ˜€

I’d also forgotten that I’d hit the first basket of the game :3

Well I better finish what’s left on my floor and start an essay… (lol jk, I’ll probably end up watching a movie with mum- I’m in the mood for a bit of Sturgess… “Across the Universe” IT IS! :D)

Image

Leave a Reply

