Hair Woes

Hair Woes

Ok, I’ll admit that in this photo my hair looks nice. BUT OH MY GOD I HATE HAVING MY HAIR DONE!

What you guys can’t see is the right side, the part that comes down, isn’t done right… it looks really strange and it pulls like a hoe…

ARGH

For as long as I can remember, I’ve HATED people playing with/touching my hair. So what does mum ask of me this morning?

“Can I do your hair?”

-.-

Seriously?

I said yes because we’re all in a good mood and I didn’t want to get into a fight/ hurt her feelings. But DAAAAAAAAAAAAYUM.

I can’t now take it out because she’ll be offended… but I look silly and it hurts… AJSFHIGBDSULGJSDUV

I don’t know why I couldn’t have just grown up as a normal girl that likes hair and having people play hairdresser with it.

Anyway, contrary to what I may sound like- I’m actually not in a shitty mood. I just hate having my hair done. Eeesh. But yeah, I’m about to head into school for some serious hard work. I’m being so grave right now, I need to get stuff done and there is a piece due in TODAY, so that’s top priority. This is it! My dedication wakes up to match my IB responsibilities!

Image

Leave a Reply

