DONE IT!

DONE IT!

OH MY GOOD GOD! IT’S DONE! DONEDONEDONE! It’s 6:04am. I sent it off at 6am. I’m finished with that fucking Philosophy IA and GOOD FREAKING RIDDANCE. I feel super guilty about not doing it earlier, but I didn’t and it’s in now. Whatever. I’m shaking. Physically shaking. I need to go to bed. It’s not going to happen- if I sleep now, I’ll never wake up. I’ll get in so much trouble. Fuck school, I hate everything. 😛

PS- I should have mentioned earlier… I finished my CAS just before midnight! I AM DONE WITH SO MANY IB THINGS YAY!

Image

Leave a Reply

