The Life and Times of a Badass

The Life and Times of a Badass

So I think I’ve officially lost my skiving virginity. This is me skipping a class ALL BY MYSELF! The chick next to me (lovely as pie), she does A Levels and had a free anyway.

So how’d my first ever solo mission go?

Pretty good! I hid in the toilets for most of the past hour and played tetris just to make sure no-one would catch me (Y)

Then I spent rest of the free time “hiding” out the back of the library. In short- I’ve accomplished nothing besides hide from Mr. Asshole. Mission complete.

Now I have ‘6 of 1’ and I’m really hoping Mr. Asshole doesn’t appear because I told my Philosophy teacher I’d gone to the nurse- there’s no reason for me to now be in the library…

*Sigh*

My parents wouldn’t recognise the student I’ve become… haha

Oh well! No pink slips! No being shouted at by the teachers! No feeling shitty for not doing the work! I am free and clear until tomorrow!! 😀

Ok- I better go now! Bye! 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

