Monday Morning… Eugh

Monday Morning... Eugh

So I decided that I wasn’t going to pull an all-nighter last night, but holy crackers I feel worse than if I had… Went to bed at 3:30am and am currently skipping Chinese (chill people, I have the lesson again later today) in order to finish these damn IAs. They’re pretty much done, which only makes them harder to finish.

Serious cannot be stuffed with this bull. It’s frustrating. I’m up to the evaluation on one IA (have to do DCP/CE), and I’m still looking over the design IA- it’s more or less finished but I have to go through and justify all my controlled variables…

I know. Shoot me, right?

I don’t know why I took Chemistry… honestly. I was doing alright last year, but now we’re pretty much 2 months from starting exams and I still haven’t finished the course. Everyone’s worried.

And then there are the freaking IAs. If I want a 6 at the end of the year I need to pull a genius brain out of somewhere that I can use for the 15 day period of exams.

I feel so yuckkie today! Going to bed was only a marginally better idea than staying up, but I feel about ready to topple over. We’ve been back at school for a week… A WEEK and I’m already screwed (sleep-wise, I’m doing my best to stay on top of the damn revision and school-work).

*Sigh*

Maybe I can sleep afterschool again? Don’t know. Tonight I need to get all my work done for the next two days because I’M GOING TO ELLIE GOULDING TOMORROW!!! YAY!!

(^Because THAT’S going to help my sleep problem :/)

I’m excited for that, I know and love all her songs (even, shockingly, her covers)! It should be a really great concert, but it’s going to mean a late night and no time to really get work done (and if you think for a minute that I’m staying up on Tuesday night to get that shit done, you can think again). Not to mention the assembly I have to do on Wednesday morning. Joy of joys.

One of these days I think I might explode…

Anyway, I better get back to work now. I only have…………40 minutes to get these IAs done and dusted. Oh. That’s bit more time than I’d realised. Huh. Whatever, I’ll probably need it 😛

Oooooooooooooooh dear lordie my eyes hurt so much… :/

Image

Leave a Reply

