Wednesday- Done!

Wednesday- Done!

Done all my classes. Haven’t stopped listening to “Without Your Love” (Ellie Goulding, duh) all day. Homigod. So good!

Yah… all my lessons are done. Wednesday is technically over for me- now I have to finish the damn Chem IA… and TOK word thing.

THEN I CAN WATCH ALL THE SUPERNATURAL AND GET ALL THE JARED PADALECKI FEELS! :3
(^I’m feeling emotional just thinking about it) πŸ˜›

Image

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. klingpling
    Feb 27, 2013 @ 22:14:58

    Supernatural is my favorite series too. I have used parts of my Sports holiday to watch all the episodes that I have missed πŸ™‚ Thankfully, all my internals are done and all the externals too ^_^ just revision done to do xD

    Reply

    • caitiecakes
      Feb 28, 2013 @ 00:35:01

      I’m only in season 1…. I’ve barely scratched the surface, I know, BUT HOLY BEJESUS JARED PADALECKI!!!!! Are you team Sam or Dean? (I don’t blame you if you can’t decide… they’re both beautiful :3)

      Sports holiday? Nice! As in going away for competitions?

      You’re about to graduate? Good luck! πŸ˜€

      Reply

      • klingpling
        Feb 28, 2013 @ 06:10:51

        The first seasons are the best so you have much to look forward to πŸ˜€ Sports holiday is a holiday we have in Sweden in the end of februari. The purpose with it is that people are suppose to go outside and do winter sports. Many go skiing or travel to warmer countries πŸ˜› I myself are just resting, seeing friends, doing things I usually do not have time for πŸ˜›
        I’m graduating in May so it is very soon, saw that you did that too. Good luck, I know we will make it! πŸ˜€

      • caitiecakes
        Feb 28, 2013 @ 06:22:05

        Oooooh! You’re so lucky! We don’t do that here in Singapore. It’s quite ugh…
        Yeah. A month and 2 days to go… IBFML.
        Exams can go and die in a hole, they are going to be hell- when’s your last exam? I finish on the 17th (morning)

      • klingpling
        Feb 28, 2013 @ 06:16:18

        I used to be team Sam…but the last seasons he hasn’t convinced my as much as before, so now I am Team Castiel ^_^ I don’t know if you have heard about him, but I want say anything πŸ˜‰

      • caitiecakes
        Feb 28, 2013 @ 06:20:36

        I know who Cas is (ugh his NAME!! it’s CAS! FML I need to get the heck away from IB, hahahahhaa). He doesn’t show up for AGES yet but I know exactly who he is… the angel (everyone ships him with Dean… but the cast themselves ship him with Sam— apparently. I already ship Destiel, haha)
        Oooooh, I can’t imagine falling out of love with Sam. My baby. hurhurhur :3

  2. klingpling
    Feb 28, 2013 @ 18:50:18

    I have my first on the 3rd (English B) and the last one is also on the 17th (chemistry) which you also have if I remember correctly πŸ˜‰
    Well, you do not have to end loving Sam you can just love him AND Cas, because it is impossible not loving Cas. In the beginning Cas ain’t that lovable but he will be, I promise!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

