Okay…

SO!

I was going to make a really depressing post about how lonely I felt… how sad I felt… how I don’t think that anyone will ever love me and that I’ll die alone with a bajjilion rabbits because everyone knows that cats are TOO DAMN FRIENDLY. Anyway, I had no idea what to do with my lonely soul…

Then I saw one of my FABULOUSLY AWESOME FRIENDS SENT ME THIS BEAUTY!

SO PLEASE! If you are feeling DOWN, DEPRESSED, LONELY, UNCHEER-UP-ABLE (like I did 5 minutes ago)…

…THEN WATCH THIS LINK BECAUSE I FEEL AMAZING RIGHT FREAKING NOW. I DON’T THINK I WILL EVER BE SAD AGAIN.

Video

Leave a Reply

