It’s Another Mufti Day!

It's Another Mufti Day!

So I have….. no lessons today, haha. So I’ve paid $2 to come to school dressed up to sit around and “work”.

I’m sitting in English but my teacher is off doing interviews and so won’t be here (whatta shaaame… not, haha). So yeah. We have to wear red so I’m doing red lipstick (looks more pink :/) and a gorgeous red fish necklace.

Going out later tonight for dinner and chilling with some girlies (like last weekend). I’m really looking forwards to it! 😀

PS- PINCH PUNCH FIRST OF THE MONTH!! 😉

Image

Leave a Reply

