Youtube Makes Everything Better

Youtube Makes Everything Better

I am so tired that my face hurts… still. I’m in the shittiest mood imaginable. Everything physically hurts and I have NO work done… I fell into bed the second after I finished the post last night.

Anyway, I came in feeling crappy and all that, only for my tutor to have “I Knew You Were Trouble (Goat Edition)” up on screen (I might link it for the rest of you when I get home- youtube is blocked at school). We proceeded to watch about 50 more such videos. I am very happy right now. :3

Image

Leave a Reply

