Girls Night

Girls Night

So this loser slept over last night (love her really). She’s absolutely hilarious, the sweetest thing you’ll ever meet and she’s gorgeous on top of all that. I don’t know anyone that can make me laugh as much as she can!

So she slept over last night and we watched ‘Les Mis’ and ate chocolate dipped strawberries and sat up until 2 in the morning talking about boys and whatnot. SUCH A LOVELY NIGHT! I haven’t done anything like that in SO LONG! I honestly can’t remember the last time I sat down and had a night-long heart to heart with another girl over the “trivial” matter of boys. *Sigh*

I’m really going to miss her when we Graduate and head off in opposite directions. She wants to come to Greece with me so that will be fun! πŸ˜€

OKAY I have a 3 hour Medical Lecture to get to now so byee! πŸ˜€

Image

Leave a Reply

