Attractive.

Attractive.

I look like Death. If Death wore glasses and a cheap blonde wig.

I didn’t finish the essay last night. I tried to find him this morning only to find that HE’S NOWHERE TO BE FOUND *AND* HIS OFFICE DOOR IS SHUT. So I knock on the door aaaaaaaaaand nothing.

God I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him.

I don’t even know what I’m going to do anymore. If he gives me a negative ISAMS for this… I think I don’t care anymore (but I will when I’m not as tired, I know I will- wouldn’t you? 14 years of hard work and dedication only to be ruined by an asshole in the last 3 weeks of your schooling?).

Image

Leave a Reply

