The Only Way Is Up

The Only Way Is Up

I reckon that Tuesday was the worst of my week (touch wood), so it should be rather smooth sailing until next week.

I’m going to get my Philosophy plans done now. Might make an essay plan for the English essays… whatever happens I’m going to bed at midnight.

Tomorrow is a long day so I need to maximise the amount of work I can get done now.

For you ‘Supernatural’ fans out there- apparently this week is Sam Winchester (*melts*) Appreciation Week!!! So I hope you’ve all been dutiful Supernaturalists and watched your favourite Sam episodes! My choices are limited by the fact I’ve yet to actually finish season 1, haha. BUT I plan to make up for it by watching one episode for each day of the Appreciation Week. Therefore- 1 episode on Friday and 2 on Saturday and another 2 on Sunday (thus making up a week AND leaving with me only 3 episodes until I finish season 1! Yay!)

Okay, I’m off to get work done! 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

