Somebody Help?

Image

Hey guys… so the three of us started with ‘Les Mis’ sing-a-longs… then moved on to ‘Cell-Block Tango’.

Then.

We found the ‘Moulin Rouge’ soundtrack on Tumblr. We got a little carried away.

Can someone please tell me how to upload non-youtube-d videos onto my blog? Thank you!

Image

Image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. klingpling
    Mar 23, 2013 @ 20:06:10

    I don’t think you can upload videos to your blog, you need to pay in order to upload your own videos, unfortunately 😛 I wanted to upload some of my own videos last week but couldn’t…

    Reply

    • caitiecakes
      Mar 24, 2013 @ 03:25:10

      Aiiiiiiiish!!! D:
      Well that sucks! Thank you so much for letting me know though 😛
      Hmm… I suppose I could upload it to youtube and then paste the link into the “video” upload thing… it lets me upload other youtube videos so with any luck this might work. I’ll check it out! Thank you hun!! 😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

