Going Through the Motions

Going Through the Motions

6 days left of school.

Just did (read: failed) my Chem test. Oh well, haha, I didn’t revise. I really need to start. Option B is a bit annoying in that it looks familiar (because of Bio) but then… it’s not. Haha.

Oh well. I’ll just go through the test open book tomorrow.

It’s Book Day tomorrow! Have to come in dressed as Goldilocks. Haven’t even started getting the outfit together so tonight is going to be interesting… :/

What else? I’m in Maths… have English next… then we have our “Year 13” Graduation photo (we stand in the form of a “13” and get a photo. It’s tradition. After that it’s acapella rehearsal, I’ve tried to make it compulsory today… we’ll see how that goes!

That’s about it. Every so often I have to stop myself from thinking too much about the fact that I only have ~21 lessons left in this place. Or from thinking about Jared Padalecki. I’m looking forwards to tomorrow. I know my heart is about to be shattered into a million pieces… I still want to do it. Watch it all. Get Season 2 under my belt. I want to be a good fangirl and Supernaturalist.

Ugh. I hate IB.

Image

Leave a Reply

