Yet Another Day Ends

And I’m one day closer to graduation and freedom…. and exams. Shoot me now. Only 34 days until the first one.

UGHHHH!

So I promised you guys a full shot, here I am!:

Image

Yeah. So hopefully you guys like it! I got nominated for “Best Dressed”! Didn’t win though… *sigh* (story of my life, haha).

Here’s one of the guys I’ve known all my life here at this school, he’s pretty damn awesome:

Image

So that’s pretty much it! Book Day at my school!

AND SCHOOL HAS ENDED, WHICH MEANS ONLY… 7-8 MORE HOURS UNTIL THE MARATHON BEGINS!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

And 4 and half days until I finish for good.

*gulp*

At least there’s 2 weeks “holiday” between now and then though…

Okay. Bye guys. :3

Image

Leave a Reply

