Out of Time… Oopsie

Image

So I didn’t get around to reblogging today… whoops.

Short summary though:

– I went to school
– Chimmercharlie taught me a lot of Biology
– I FINISHED SEASON 2 OF SUPERNATURAL
– I cried a lot. A LOT a lot.
– I went out to dinner with the fam
– Dropped mum and sister off at the airport
– Am preparing to go to the Apple store tomorrow to get my iPod and laptop checked out (and probably buy a new charger…)

I am a bit worried about tomorrow morning to be honest… I’ll have to be a big kid :S

At least I’ll get to start Season 3 tomorrow! WOOO!! 😀

Photo’s from last night! More are coming! For now there is only this one (courtesy of Avalon):

Image

Leave a Reply

