End of the Day

End of the Day

Went into school. Studied (LEGIT!! So proud of myself!!). Went out to get lunch. Got SOAKED in the rain on the way back (wasn’t counting on that… whoops). Did acapella rehearsals. They went… alright. It wasn’t brilliant, but it was definitely progress. I need to organise another session for next week (I was hoping it wouldn’t come to that… but oh well).

The Apple people called. I MIGHT GET MY LAPTOP BACK TOMORROW! WAHEY! 😀

What else…

Had tuition. Watched the first Bourne movie with my dad. I’d never seen it before- I liked it! Now I’m looking forwards to watching the other 3 with him.

I have to go to bed now though… stupid communal study computer thing. He’ll know if I’m awake and he sent me to bed about 20 minutes ago… o.O

Night all! 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

