Slight Change of Plans

Slight Change of Plans

Not seeing “The Croods” again tonight.

Dad doesn’t feel up for it *sigh* 😦

It’s a shame… but no matter, he’s assured me we can go on Sunday night.

So how am I going to spend the rest of tonight? Well I had the option to go see a movie alone (I was sooo tempted to go and see “G.I. Joe: Retaliation”, I really want to see that!), but I figured it’s probably not a good idea.

Instead I’m going to revise because I just can’t do Biology… it’s embarrassing. So yeah- revision for the rest of the night. Then I might finish it off with some “Buffy” Season 4. I think that’s a nice plan of action.

Bit disappointed I couldn’t go to “The Croods” tonight, but what can ya do :/

Image

Leave a Reply

