Mum’s Home

Mum's Home

So naturally I run as far as I possibly can in the other direction. She’s barely been back 5 hours and we’ve already had a monster fight (my throat is so sore…). Ugh. I knew this would happen. I really don’t see myself getting a Muck Up Day costume OR a Prom Dress. Mumzilla is on the loose and there really isn’t anything I can do about it.

She’s insulted me in every possible manner in the space of one “conversation”. I really don’t think I’ll cope with her being back. We get under each other’s skins and tear each other down.

IT’S SO FRUSTRATING.

I’m with Chimmercharlie now so I’m trying to chill out and focus. I just want to bury reality already. Study is actually an attractive option in comparison to going home- and I don’t mean “study” (the: we’re watching Supernatural lol), I mean STUDY study (as in actually LEARNING things).

I’m so over being 18.

And pre-grad.

Image

Leave a Reply

