Choices

Current Status: Revising at Chimmercharlie’s place

But I wasn’t about 2 hours ago… hurhurhur

The mission: Get Muck Up Day Costumes has been completed! I’m going to match Chimmercharlie, Manders and Pheebers. I won’t say WHAT our costume/s is/are… but it’s going to be good :3

I’ve also been looking at Prom Dresses with my mum and have found a few potentials (yay!). Furthermore- I tried on a Cinderella dress at the costume shop and although it wasn’t amazing (I have a photo somewhere) it was better than nothing. I felt like a princess in it- it was like a big kid’s princess dress (sort of like the ones that mums make for their kids…). I’ll upload a picture later if I can…

Prom and Muck Up Day have had me preoccupied for the last 2 days. Muck Up Day is LESS THAN A WEEK AWAY!! I can’t believe my last 4 and a half days of school are finally here!

o.O

Also. I finished the first half of Buffy Season 4 and desperately want to get my hands on the second half of the season. I’ve tried to swear off Supernatural for the next 33 days (well I actually started yesterday… then promptly watched episode 13 of Season 3), but I can see it being very hard. I don’t know what will be harder- watching the Winchester boys suffer… or NOT watching them. Ugh. The hard decisions we fangirls must make.

Image

Leave a Reply

