Last High School Holiday Ever

Image

I let Chimmercharlie do my make up…

(She needed it for her Theatre coursework- never fear, we’re not THAT weird… most of the time)

I can’t believe it. Tomorrow I go back to school. Ew.

Today was alright. I had my hair cut (HATE HAIRDRESSERS OMG **sees red**), which apparently required 2 people. Ugh. The actually CUTTING of the hair REALLY sucks though… I’ve been growing it for about 6 years now :/

After that I got the MRT to Chimmercharlie’s for lunch. We finished Season 3!!! I just started Season 4 of ‘Supernatural’! OMG SO GOOD! YAY I’VE FINALLY MET CAS!!!!!

As for work/revision- nada. I’m working on that now though. Fingers crossed I’ll get all my Chinese writing papers in… that’s the one I’m most concerned about. Then Philo… then English… in short- I’m screwed (Y)

Oh well, I better get cracking. Bye!!

It’s just weird beyond belief that I’ll never have a school holiday at my school EVER AGAIN! No more half term breaks, no more term breaks, no more summer holidays… *shudder*

Leave a Reply

