Back To School One Last Time

Image

Oh dear god. I’m here. It’s here. This is finally happening. I’m in the final countdown until my last day of high school EVER.

Last night I watched about 5-6 hours of behind the scenes/ comicon interviews for Supernatural. SO FREAKING GOOD. But now my eyes are sore as hell.

Somehow I changed my background desktop picture too… I have no idea how to turn it back or if I even WANT to turn it back… it’s a still from “A Day in Jared and Jensen’s Life”. (OMG WHY ARE THEY SO GODLIKE AND BEAUTIFUL)… it’s from their make-up trailer bit where Jared’s eating all the candies :3

Here:

Image

*gurgles*

*collapses*

*convulses*

Excuse me while I scrape my ovaries off the wall…

It’s certainly an improvement on my previous background (my IB exam schedule- which I now know by heart) and I certainly need his gorgeous face to get me through each hellish day. I really make this much harder for myself than it needs to be. If only I would do the freaking work… :/

Leave a Reply

