End of Another Day

End of Another Day

Argh this is all moving so fast. The stress is obvious at the moment because my skin is AWFUL… it hasn’t been this bad since I first encountered puberty. Ughhh.

Just finishing Chemistry (in which I’ve done no chemistry and only revised for a Descartes timed essay up next) and about to head to my doom… *cough cough* I meant to say Philosophy lesson. She gave us a P3 mock paper yesterday, the finished essay due today… but I didn’t finish it… So I wrote a plan of the essay (it’s a looong plan- 3 sides!) and hope she won’t kill me. I’ve finished 2 other essay plans that were due WEEKS (dare I say MONTHS) ago…

We have a Descartes (P2) mock paper and I’m so screwed… I haven’t really revised Philosophy (*ehem* anything *ehem*) over the holidays and so I’m worried I’ll screw it up and give her a heart attack… :/

I really need to get to the class… it started 5-7 minutes ago and my Chemistry teacher hasn’t dismissed us yet. Jeepers.

The good news about tomorrow is that I hardly have ANY lessons tomorrow. Concert rehearsals are going on ALL day and I only have half a Chemistry lesson that I have to go to… the rest of it is singing and chilling. YAY ME! Then we have acapella rehearsals after school…

Ooooooh… which reminds me… I have two tuition sessions after school today. Ouch… :S

Anyway, I spoke with our HOY at break and he was no help at all (like a fireplace without fire) and so we have the option to perform whenever we like on Friday… UGH! I just want a concrete YES you perform HERE or NO you perform THERE! There are two assemblies on Friday and so I have no idea what’s going on…….. aegosuishfljkes

Not to mention I’ll only be in the 2nd assembly for about half an hour because we have to go to dress rehearsals because the concert is that night.

Image

Leave a Reply

