Sprite in a Mug

Sprite in a Mug

I am so screwed for exams. I am so screwed for exams. I am so screwed for exams. I am so screwed for exams. I am so screwed for exams. I am so screwed for exams. I am so screwed for exams. I am so screwed for exams. I am so screwed for exams. I am so screwed for exams. I am so screwed for exams. I am so screwed for exams.

Did I mention I am so screwed for exams?

I went to Biology tuition this morning and got the same score on 2 multi-choices… which is good and bad… good because at least I’m consistent, bad because it would have only gotten me a level 5. I’m terrified to open a P2… P3 doesn’t scare me as much…

But it’s the Philosophy exams that have in particular terror today. I’m worried that I won’t remember anything… I write these notes and they’re alright but I need them to GO IN! Essay plans are well and good but I can’t become overly dependent on them… there’s so much I could do but also can’t. I could write more essay plans… but there’s plain reading I could do instead (that would possibly be quicker). I’m worried that I’ll do the exam and pull blanks.

I want 6s and 7s and right now I just don’t feel capable of more than a 3-4. In anything. UGH!

I’ll do Philosophy today… then do some essays tomorrow- English ones. Seeing as English is my first exam and I haven’t done any past papers in a while.

I hate IB. I hate my crap revision ethic. I just hate myself. (<– not in a “I am feeling sorry for myself and I am a shithead” but in a “I’m a shithead” kinda way- there are some aspects about myself that I can tolerate :P).

The Curry Auction last night went well! I had to push people to buy things on the Silent Auction and so I think that went alright… then I had to sell cake during the Live Auction.

The amount of money some people have though… o.O

Someone bought a fancy Persian carpet for $11,000! They could have bought “my” couture prom dress- the beautiful one I found all those months ago (haha)! That was the most money bid on any item. Impressive. We had to hit $35,000 and if you ask me, I’m pretty sure we hit that (if not, exceeded it!).

Uhmmmm… not much else to say. I need to upload the Muck Up Day pictures for you guys to see! I did promise to show you all the pictures and describe the pranks. The teachers have all said that ours was the best Muck Up Day in a long time (if not EVER). Everyone loved every part of our Muck Up, which is AWESOME!

I’ve also had a lot of comments on the concert too. All in all the last few days of High School were amazing. Makes me so proud!

Now, back to work!

Image

Leave a Reply

