Party Hard Tonight

Party Hard Tonight

So I have a Birthday Dinner Party tonight. Black and white theme only. Strictly. So I’ve pulled out all my suitable dresses and shoes… I have no idea what to wear. (Neither did I realise just how many black and white dresses I have! Way to go Chamber Choir!)

So yeah. I’m heading to Chimmercharlie’s place to study and get ready for the night. I really feel like putting an effort in tonight so this is going to be challenging. I should be focusing on exams though- they are 4 days away. Feck.

Eeeesh. So many practice papers to do. Exams. Ick. I don’t wanna. *Pouts*

Image

Leave a Reply

