Frustrating Day

Frustrating Day

Just finished 2 hours of yet another Maths session. Had Philosophy before that. It’s not that I am trying to be dense. If I could understand remember half the crap I’ve done over the last two years, I promise you I’d do it… UGH! It’s just FRUSTRATING!

I don’t think I’m making much sense. *Sigh*

I need to go and get ready for Sports Awards Evening (which is in… an hour and a bit). I wish I could say I’m excited for it. But I’m not.

We usually get to wear nice clothes, organise a dress code with our respective team members and then we all go and eat dinner and make fun of all the coaches (well the Head of Dept. in particular) and laugh at the photos they put up of us all from over the last year… but this year?

We all have to wear uniform. There won’t be a dinner.

It’s a “formal” school event.

WTF.

It’s so stupid. I’m so glad I’m leaving, this freaking school is trying to be stuff it’s just not. I don’t know who they’re trying to impress but it certainly isn’t US, the STUDENT BODY… you know, the kids you’re SUPPOSED to be celebrating?

No, we don’t matter at all. Typical really.

Gah. I’m just in a bad/stressy place right now. Exams are around the corner and I feel underprepared and stupid. Screw shit.

I’m going to watch Jared Padalecki shake his ass on repeat for the next hour and see if it makes me feel better. Bye.

Image

Leave a Reply

