TV and Teeth

It may have taken around 13 hours but HUZZAH! I can semi-smile once more!

Also in a much shorter span than 13 hours… I’ve consumed 9 of the most icky pills ever. Not liking this “recovery” phase…

BUT on the plus side I’m past halfway through “Once Upon a Time” Season 2 and only have the Season Finale left of Season 1 of “Sherlock”. All today (Y)

Teeth don’t hurt so much, but the sweet taste in my mouth won’t go away… it’s a weird sweet taste, very unusual. *Sigh* Oh well…

I can fit one pinky finger between my teeth and that’s progress! Night!

Image

Leave a Reply

