Post-Exam-Celebrations

Post-Exam-Celebrations

It’s only 10:15 in the morning and I’m already shattered… I’m a bit jumbled at the moment… my brain is a bit scatty so sorry if this post is just a bit meh.

I had to get up at stupid-o’clock to take the dog around the park and do exercise. Ew.

I was out at an end of exams party last night, which was fun! Everyone had a really great time, about 98% of the party then moved on to Avalon afterwards (not me) and had fun there too as far as I’m aware!

Only got to this party after getting into a bit of a tiff with mum- resulting in my laptop being taken off me *rolls eyes*, but she seems okay with me at the moment so I have it back.

I’ve started packing my room… I need to have a shower. Ugh I can’t be arsed with all this… I just want to go back to sleep and finish Once Upon a Time already! (Or start Sherlock season 2…)

Photo on 2013-05-23 at 10.20

GOOD NEWS FOR TODAY? I’m baking again!!! It’s our helpers birthday so I’m making her a cake after I shower… so I should probably go shower.

Ugh, I’m tired.

CONGRATS IB KIDS! THE NIGHTMARE IS OVER! WE SURVIVED!! šŸ˜€

Image

Leave a Reply

