The Little Things

So we’ve been packing pretty much all day today- I’ve cleaned out my wardrobe and old school stuff…

Then we hit the photo albums…

Image

IT’S ME!!!

AND if you can’t tell- all the rigging on my “Princess Bed” has been re-put-up. Some of you observant ones may have noticed that my bed isn’t exactly “conventional”. It’s about as old as I am and squeaks like a thousand mice if you move on it (it’s good to prevent sexy times (Y) hurhurhur).

Photo on 2013-05-23 at 19.11

We’ve been laughing so much that I was scared I’d nearly broken my mouth stitches πŸ˜›

All in all a lot of things got done today! We’re just about to head out for dinner at the closest hawker (yummmm)! Done no TV and no books since Tuesday *sigh*

Oh well… I really need to scan that baby photo for the Sixth Form yearbook :3

The movers come in 3 days so I need to be ready to have a barren room soon! I’m not ready, I really am not ready to have all my stuff packed up and shipped to Australia… I know what mum is like… she’s likely to throw stuff out before I even get down, which is no good :/

AH WELL! I am in a good mood, the house is happy! I wonder if I’ll get the chance to finish OUaT tonight? FINGERS CROSSED!

Hope you’re all having a good day! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

