No More Stitches!!

Image

I’ve been busy so far today! I’ve been on an hour long hike around the Botanical Gardens, had a shower and had my stitches pulled out of my mouth! Hooray! Oh, and done a few errands on the way home. I’m just about to head out for some shopping now with my mum and sister… it’ll be… interesting. Especially after last night. *Sigh* Oh well, whatever.

The cat has taken to housing herself in my room, taking refuge from her oh-so-wearysome lifestyle on my bed. Can’t lie, I’m loving having her close to me after all her years of being anti-social towards us all 😛

Image

My room is so empty now!! :

Image

Leave a Reply

