LEAVING FOR LADAKH!

LEAVING FOR LADAKH!

Today is the big day! The day I’ve been waiting for since SEASAC!

I’m all packed… more or less. I have absolutely no clue how much it weighs (which scares me a LOT- curse the timing of our move to Australia, there are absolutely no scales in the house) and I have hardly any space for the medical equipment we’re supposed to be packing. It doesn’t help that I have no clue what this medical equipment is or how much of it we’re supposed to be bringing (grrrr I really dislike/hate the guy leading our trip).

I’m nervous and excited. I LEAVE FOR THE AIRPORT IN A FEW HOURS!! :O

Image

Leave a Reply

